--

He's dumb but not dumb enough to believe I'd be on his side. He just thinks I'm in the middle because I know so much. Unfortunately, she has made some mistakes too. She could lose her children and that will kill her right there. It's a double edged sword. I make my presence known with surprise visits a few times a week. I know many police officers and sheriffs deputies. I worked in the ER for many years. They believe I'm doing what I can with the knowledge I have. My attorney says there is no proof. He is correct. Courts work on proof. No one has seen him hurt her. Plus, as I said, she has kicked his butt before. She's strong. He could claim self defense. There is just so much I can't put in writing. I really appreciate your concern. You are obviously a good person.

--

--

Klara Jane Holloway

I write about my experiences in life. Some mundane, some sad, some funny, and hopefully none boring!